There are three great reasons to choose Griffin Pest Solutions!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Friendly services at your convenience.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.


Priscilla
5/30/2024
Had a great interaction with Hilary last week to find out about hiring Griffin. She is so knowledgeable and helpful, think she is a great asset to you.
read more
D. Viney
5/30/2024
Got a call back from Hilary about starting new service and she was so informative and helpful. I am looking forward to establishing a business relationship with Griffin
read more
Kloie
5/30/2024
Talked with Hilary about service for my new apartment and she was so helpful and fun to work with
read more
Eric Messerly
5/24/2024
Martell did a great job. And we appreciated how helpful he was.
read more
Jan M. Avatar
Jan M.
5/07/2024
Shayne was very helpful and friendly. She was able to move up our service.
read more
scott b. Avatar
scott b.
5/01/2024
Marie exceeded my expectations! No pressure and extremely helpful while holding my hand while I navigated the Griffin webpage. From the initial, "hello" to making sure that I found all of my first time customer discounts before the call was over. Very pleasant to work with.
read more
Anna
4/25/2024
Omgggggggggggg I love your service people……they go be on what is required of them.Kevin rocks ……
read more
Mary M. Avatar
Mary M.
4/04/2024
James went above and beyond on 4/3, he did an amazing job very thorough. he made sure all areas were sprayed. very good customer service, he was so kind and friendly. i hope all your workers are like James Kudos to him. thank you James for a job well done
read more
Kevin
3/29/2024
Martell showed up and was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. We walked around the house and I showed him my concerns and he knew exactly what to do. Hopefully he will be my representative for any future issues.
read more
Neil S. Avatar
Neil S.
3/25/2024
Zachary was an absolute lifesaver today. Cannot thank him enough for his professionalism and for going above and beyond for a client!
read more
Vickie Adams
2/23/2024
Amanda Dakin did a great job. She arrived promptly and explained each step of the treatment to us.
read more
Gerald B. Avatar
Gerald B.
2/06/2024
We made a mistake and paid our bill twice. Griffin promptly returned our second payment with a nice note. We appreciate their honesty and good service.
read more
Michael B. Avatar
Michael B.
2/02/2024
Have used them a bit....good service.
read more
Sabrina L. Avatar
Sabrina L.
1/20/2024
Hilary is absolutely amazing. Best customer service! Very friendly, and was patient with answering all of my questions. What a wonderful asset to this company.
read more
Abby
1/05/2024
Trevor was very nice and professional and recommended some plans to take to avoid these pests bothering us again.
read more
Robbie H. Avatar
Robbie H.
1/05/2024
Our service person was nice, knowledgeable and efficient with his visit! Highly recommend!
read more
Deb Boniface
12/18/2023
Best technician ever. Pleasant and helpful
read more
Steve N. Avatar
Steve N.
12/07/2023
I had a wasp nest (yellow jackets) on the side of my house under the siding near the air conditioner and ended up being in my basement. I'm not sure how long it was there but more and more kept showing up in the basement. I actually got stung in the eyebrow investigating. After trying a few things, I ended up calling Griffin on a recommendation and they came on October 9th. The technician's name was Trevor. I explained I didn't want a bunch of toxins in the basement. He explained everything how it would work, treated the nest carefully then actually removed it and took it with him, and treated entry point outside. Everything went great - did more than I expected. Very pleased with the experience. There's been no sign of anything since.
read more
Shane C. Avatar
Shane C.
12/07/2023
Griffin makes things easy on the customer. Helpful, and efficient.
read more
Dan Andrus
11/28/2023
Really happy with this technician. She is really conscientious on the work she does. Definitely a keeper for your company!
read more
Kim K. Avatar
Kim K.
11/14/2023
Very professional, friendly and willing to help.. I recommend Griffin Pest Control to anyone trying to knock out any living bugs especially fleas in your home..thank you Griffin P.C. ,for evicting the pesty bugs.. special thanks to Zachary
read more
Valerie Lynn Hodge
11/08/2023
Shawn is the sweetest guy. He was so nice and informative. Very professional, yet very easy to talk with. Griffin pest control is lucky to have employes like him. Very happy with my service.
read more
Lonnie Hodge
11/08/2023
This company is fantastic. They were so nice and informative. They were safe and went above and beyond what I expected. I had an underground bees nest and the technician just as quick as he got there was all cleared up and ready to move on to the house. I was able to get a pest control contact for little to nothing and now no more bugs. There a great company.
read more
Ellen S
10/20/2023
Shayne R was extremely helpful with my call. She was kind, informative and offered the web portal service Griffin has to email issues, monitor payments, etc. I really enjoyed speaking with her and happy with her service. Thank you!
read more
Joyce
10/20/2023
Called due to a bee problem. They got us on their schedule the next morning. Trevor did an awesome job. Very knowledgeable and super friendly. This company was referred to us by our neighbor and we will refer to others. Great company!!!
read more
Robert Germano
10/20/2023
I've been pleased with my service from Griffin. I like that they notify my prior to service visits and include the name and picture of the technician. The techs are prompt, personable, and fully explain the service they will be performing.
read more
Robyn B. Avatar
Robyn B.
10/04/2023
Shayne Russell that I worked with was so sweet and kind and that is rare now days. She was also very efficient. I would like to her her recognized on outstanding kind service.
read more
Elonda F. Avatar
Elonda F.
10/04/2023
I had an outstanding experience with Shayne Russel at Griffin Pest Control company. From the moment I contacted her, her customer service was impeccable. The technician arrived promptly and was not only knowledgeable but also very courteous. They efficiently assessed the pest problem, explained the treatment plan clearly, and executed it flawlessly. I was impressed by their attention to detail and dedication to ensuring that my home was pest-free. Since their service, I have not encountered any pest issues, and my peace of mind has been restored. I highly recommend this pest control company to anyone in need of reliable and effective pest management. Their professionalism, expertise, and outstanding service deserve nothing less than a five-star review!
read more
dickson s. Avatar
dickson s.
10/04/2023
Shayne R was most helpful on my initial call for service.She is knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and instills the sense that I have "come to the right place" to resolve my issue. I feel that she is a proud employee who made my problem her problem. In just a few minutes I know she, through the services of her employer, will resolve my issue. Order placed!
read more
Pat
10/02/2023
Austin may have solved a 1/2 year bug problem which other technicians were not able to do.
He was knowledgable and determined to find a solution.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • >

Pest Control Reviews Serving Kalamazoo & Grand Rapids

Kalamazoo | Grand Rapids | Livonia | Lansing | Ann Arbor | Battle Creek | Coopersville | Detroit | Farmington Hills | Oshtemo | Westland | Northern Indiana | Northern Ohio | Cadillac